Main site nadinmacht.deDeutsch

Creality · 3D scanner

Creality CR-Scan Raptor Pro

The Raptor Pro adds 22 cross laser lines to the Raptor and reaches accuracy up to 0.02 mm at up to 60 fps. In the EU shop it costs €1,599 instead of €1,999, with delivery in batches from the end of October 2026.

Ideal for: Makers who want to capture precise laser scans of technical parts and also larger objects via infrared on a PC

Price in the manufacturer's shop€1,599, Scanner onlyBundle with Scan Bridge and Scan Bridge cable €1,899; shipping in batches from the end of October 2026; 3DJake.de also €1,599, in stockAs of 26 Oct 2026, can change daily

View current price*CompareUnderstanding 3D scanning

Before buying: Check the PC requirements in the table. Many scanners need a current graphics card and at least 16 GB RAM for processing. Shiny, dark or transparent parts need scanning spray, depending on the technology. More at Preparing the scan.

Suitable for (according to the manufacturer)

  • small technical parts with fine edges (parallel lines)
  • medium to large objects (cross lines, NIR)
  • dark and metallic surfaces (according to the manufacturer)
  • Reverse engineering

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Accuracy up to 0.02 mm, volumetric 0.02 mm + 0.08 mm/m
  • Three modes: parallel laser, cross laser and NIR for objects from millimetres to metres
  • Up to 60 fps and 660,000 points/s in laser mode

Cons

  • Wireless only with separate Scan Bridge (bundle €1,899)
  • Many detailed values only via retailers, not officially available
  • In the EU shop, shipping only in batches from the end of October 2026

Specs

Price range€1,200 to €3,000
PriceManufacturer's shop: €1,599, Scanner only; Bundle with Scan Bridge and Scan Bridge cable €1,899; shipping in batches from the end of October 2026; 3DJake.de also €1,599, in stock (As of 26 Oct 2026)
TechnologyBlue laser (22 cross lines and 7 parallel lines) + near-infrared structured light (NIR)
Accuracy (according to the manufacturer)up to 0.02 mm (laser), volumetric 0.02 mm + 0.08 mm/m; NIR up to 0.075 mm, volumetric 0.075 mm + 0.1 mm/m ◇ 3DJake
Resolution / point distance0.05 to 2 mm (laser), 0.1 to 2 mm (NIR)
Speedup to 60 fps and 660,000 points/s (laser), 30 fps (NIR); parallel lines 420,000 points/s, NIR 3,580,000 points/s ◇ 3DJake
Working distanceParallel lines 160 to 400 mm, cross lines 200 to 550 mm, NIR 170 to 1,000 mm ◇ 3DJake
Capture area (single frame)Laser 270 x 170 mm at 300 mm to 397 x 290 mm at 500 mm, NIR 630 x 550 mm at 1,000 mm ◇ 3DJake
Object sizefrom 5 x 5 x 5 mm (laser), from 150 x 150 x 150 mm (NIR)
TrackingMarkers and global markers (laser), markers, geometry and texture (NIR); IMU
Colour/textureyes, 24-bit colour; 12 white LEDs, 3D camera 1,920 x 1,200 ◇ 3DJake
ConnectivityUSB-C (USB 3.0) on the PC, power supply 12 V / 2 A ◇ 3DJake; wireless only with a separate Creality Scan Bridge (€381.65 in the EU shop)
Usable without a PCno, PC or smartphone required
SoftwareCrealityScan (Windows, macOS)
PC requirementsnot specified by the manufacturer
Scope of deliverynot specified by the manufacturer
Dimensionsnot specified by the manufacturer
Weightnot specified by the manufacturer
Market launchMarch 2025 (announced by press release on 8 March 2025)

Source: Manufacturer specifications, As of 10/2026.

Facts, not a buying recommendation. This page summarises manufacturer specifications and our assessment. If we recommend a device, it is explicitly marked “Our recommendation”. Figures marked ◇ do not come from the manufacturer; the source is linked. How we work

All 3D printing devices from Creality

CR-Scan Raptor Pro compared

More 3D scanners from Creality