Main site nadinmacht.deDeutsch

Carverall · Diode laser

Carverall K4 Pro

The K4 Pro is a mini diode laser with 3 W and an 80 x 80 mm work area in a small enclosure with a protective cover. It weighs 0.56 kg according to the manufacturer and is suited to small engravings, not cutting.

Ideal for: For beginners and children's craft projects who want to engrave small designs on wood, paper or leather and want to spend little.

Price in the manufacturer's shop€116.95, K4 ProSame price for all plug variants (EU, UK, US, AU).As of 26 Oct 2026, can change daily

View current priceCompare

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Cheapest Carverall device at €116.95
  • Very small and light: 155 x 166 x 143 mm, 0.56 kg
  • Protective cover with viewing window, runs with CutLabX and LightBurn

Cons

  • Only 3 W and 80 x 80 mm work area
  • Very slow at 40 mm/s
  • No information on laser class, cutting thicknesses and interfaces

Specs

Price rangeunder €500
Price in the manufacturer's shop€116.95, K4 Pro; Same price for all plug variants (EU, UK, US, AU). (As of 26 Oct 2026)
Laser typeDiode laser
Laser source450 nm diode laser, 3 W (power according to the model overview on carverall.com)
Power (optical, main source)3 W
Work area80 × 80 mm
Dimensions155 × 166 × 143 mm
Weight0.56 kg
Construction typeGantry
Enclosureenclosed
Laser classnot specified by the manufacturer (manufacturer promotes a protective cover, safety goggles not required according to the manufacturer)
Speed (max.)40 mm/s
Cutting according to the manufacturernot specified by the manufacturer
Air Assistnot specified by the manufacturer
Cameranot specified by the manufacturer
Fume extractionnot specified by the manufacturer
Rotary attachmentnot specified by the manufacturer
SoftwareCutLabX (free), LightBurn; Windows, macOS, Android, iOS
ConnectivityWi-Fi (app and computer)
Materials (according to the manufacturer)Wood, Paper, Cardboard, Leather

Source: Manufacturer or retailer specifications, As of 10/2026. Cutting figures are manufacturer values under ideal conditions.

Facts, not a buying recommendation. This page summarises manufacturer specifications and our assessment. If we recommend a device, it is explicitly marked “Our recommendation”. Figures marked ◇ do not come from the manufacturer; the source is linked. How we work

More lasers from Carverall

All Carverall lasers at a glance