Main site nadinmacht.deDeutsch

Carverall · UV laser (355 nm)

Carverall G6

The G6 is a 5 W UV galvo laser with a 150 x 150 mm field lens, 350 mm Z height and manual focusing. It weighs 15.6 kg and runs over USB with BsApp Simple.

Ideal for: Commercial users who want to mark glass, crystal, metal and stamps finely.

Open device: You need laser safety glasses for the matching wavelength while working, and so do onlookers. More at Laser safety.

Price in the manufacturer's shop€2,357.95, G6As of 26 Oct 2026, can change daily

View current priceCompare

Pros and cons

Pros

  • UV laser with a very fine laser spot for glass and crystal
  • High Z height up to 350 mm
  • Colour engraving and rotary attachment supported

Cons

  • No information on laser class and protective enclosure
  • Manual focusing only
  • Contradictions regarding warranty and lens equipment

Specs

Price range€1,500 to €3,000
Price in the manufacturer's shop€2,357.95, G6 (As of 26 Oct 2026)
Laser typeUV laser (355 nm)
Laser sourceUV laser 355 nm, 5 W, power adjustable from 10 to 100%, frequency 10 to 150 kHz
Power (optical, main source)5 W
Work area150 × 150 mm
Dimensions290 × 500 × 545 mm
Weight15.6 kg
Construction typeGalvo
Enclosureopen
Laser classno manufacturer information; FAQ recommends UV-rated laser safety glasses
Speed (max.)10.000 mm/s
Cutting according to the manufacturerSeveral passes, as test values: linden wood up to 8 mm, acrylic up to 6 mm, stainless steel up to 0.6 mm
Air Assistnot specified by the manufacturer
Cameranot specified by the manufacturer
Fume extractionNot integrated; FAQ recommends smoke extraction
Rotary attachmentRotary attachment supported (accessory)
SoftwareBsApp Simple included; LightBurn not included
ConnectivityUSB, external foot switch supported
Materials (according to the manufacturer)Glass, Crystal, Acrylic, Wood, Metal, Leather, Plastic, Rubber, Silicone, Ceramic, Fabric, Paper

Source: Manufacturer or retailer specifications, As of 10/2026. Cutting figures are manufacturer values under ideal conditions.

Facts, not a buying recommendation. This page summarises manufacturer specifications and our assessment. If we recommend a device, it is explicitly marked “Our recommendation”. Figures marked ◇ do not come from the manufacturer; the source is linked. How we work

More lasers from Carverall

All Carverall lasers at a glance