Main site nadinmacht.deDeutsch

xTool · DTF printer

xTool Apparel Printer Plus

Roll-fed DTF printer with two Epson I1600 heads and integrated humidifier. Powder application and curing are handled only by the optional OS1 shaker oven.

Ideal for: For small businesses that regularly print DTF transfers and want a closed workflow without RIP setup.

Price in the manufacturer's shop€5,499Standalone without shaker oven; Versatile Bundle €7,999, All-in-1 Bundle €8,799As of 26 Oct 2026, can change daily

View current price*Understanding DTF printers

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Roll-fed operation with integrated RIP, no separate RIP licence
  • Integrated humidifier and wet capping against dried-out white ink
  • Separate print heads for colour and white

Cons

  • Shaker oven not in the standalone package, much more expensive as a bundle
  • No third-party RIPs and no ICC colour management
  • Dimensions, weight and fume extraction details are missing on the Plus page

Specs

Device typeDTF printer
Price rangeover €3,000
Max. processing area356 x 460 mm (width x length)
FilmRoll, 25 m PET film included
Inkswater-based DTF ink CMYK + white
Print head2 x Epson I1600 (CMYK and white separate)
Powder application/shakernot integrated; optional OS1 Automatic Shaker Oven (apply powder, shake, dry)
Curingautomatic only with OS1, otherwise a separate oven is required
Humidificationintegrated humidity module, target 45 to 65% RH at the heads, automatic wet capping
Software/RIPxTool Studio with integrated RIP; no third-party RIPs, no ICC colour management
Speed50 sq ft/h according to the US site
Exhaust/fumesThe printer's exhaust air contains glycerine; the OS1 oven emits fumes and glycerine mist with possible VOCs, the manufacturer recommends the xTool AP2 air purifier or a third-party unit with 120 m³/h
ConnectionsUSB, Wi-Fi (app monitoring)
Warranty24 months in Europe, print head 1 month, extendable to 6 months
Materials (according to the manufacturer)Textiles (transfer with heat press, 160 °C, 6 s)
Dimensionsnot specified by the manufacturer
Weightnot specified by the manufacturer

Source: Manufacturer specifications, As of 10/2026.

Facts, not a buying recommendation. This page summarises manufacturer specifications and our assessment. If we recommend a device, it is explicitly marked “Our recommendation”. Figures marked ◇ do not come from the manufacturer; the source is linked. How we work

More DTF printers